I’m Registered :)

Time to build a new training plan!

10 responses to “I’m Registered :)

  1. Woohoo!! So exciting, that’s the one I want to do but um, yeah there’s no way I’ll be ready in time.

  2. Yea!!! Doing the full or half? SA is on my list for the fall…I’ve heard good thing about the race 🙂 Great to meet you yesterday!

  3. That’s so cool Jessica. Can’t wait to follow your training to this second half. Mine is on October 16th so guess we will be kind of training together. Cool!

  4. I was just looking at your race recaps and this is way too funny – the Mistletoe 5k was my first race too AND I remember seeing yall there (I started right next to yall!) – I remember the tights! Small world, huh?? Great meeting you Saturday!

    • Haha, that is too funny – what a small world!! I was kind of embarassed when we showed up and no one else was in costume 🙂 It was great meeting you Saturday! Hope to see you at another race sometime!

  5. I just registered for the 1/2 last night! It looks like there will be a TON of us there. We’ll have to all meet up again.

Leave a Reply

